Adult Fiction / Historical Fiction / Nonfiction / Romance / Women's Fiction / Young Adult

Julie Gwinn, The Seymour Agency

My wishlists are:

* Cute contemporary romance in the vein of Sophie Kinsella or Bridget Jones Diary.

* Historical romance set in Ireland or Scotland, Spain or Italy

* Southern fiction

* Complicated murder mystery with multiple twists and turns like Sherlock Holmes

Julie accepts queries in the following genres: women’s fiction, inspirational fiction and nonfiction, contemporary fiction, historical fiction, YA.
Submission rules: For email queries, a one page letter will suffice. No attachments, please. All of The Seymour Agency Agents prefer email queries and ask that you paste the first five pages of your manuscript into the bottom of your email.
Submission email: julie@theseymouragency.com
Twitter handle: @JulieGwinn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s